How do you pick a business bank for a Limited Company?

My latest blog posting about how I’m putting together a Limited Company as a start up is on those two scariest of topics: TAX & Banking.  Get either wrong and it’ll make your life difficult.

After choosing an Accountant choosing the right bank is a vital decision for a business.  The wrong banking partner can cost you time and money.  All sorts of factors effected my decision:

  • Where can I get at the company funds?
  • How much will it cost?
  • How long will it take?
  • Will they accept a newly formed company?

All the above and much more went through my mind – what did I settle on? – if you want to know  visit the link here

If you want to see the start up story from the beginning: start here

