Video SEO 101 – Coffee Break video – 3 essential tips for video SEO

Bitpod share their 3 tips on video SEO.

What makes these tips so important is that Bitpod are one of the very few video companies to have a YouTube certified team member.

The advantages of video to business in terms of attracting and engaging customers is worthy of a separate post, however the popularity of YouTube amongst younger people and the eye catching nature of video should be pretty self evident.



In the interest of full disclosure I should say that I am currently taking a course with Bitpod “Creative effective on-line video for Business”, which means I am following this gem of a company far more closely than I would otherwise.

If you are interested in Bitpod – here’s a link to their site:

http://www.bitpod.co.uk/


If you want to know more about how to make social media work for you – please look me up on LinkedIn and drop me a line.

View Martin House's profile on LinkedIn

